VPRO/ESI Dual-Head -- it works!
#11
RE: VPRO/ESI Dual-Head -- it works!
I wonder if Adobe Premiere would run on the ESI side? Adobe Premier does not run with a Vpro.
necron2600
Octane

Posts: 81
Threads: 38
Joined: May 2018
Find Reply
01-18-2019, 01:39 AM
#12
RE: VPRO/ESI Dual-Head -- it works!
(01-18-2019, 01:39 AM)necron2600 Wrote:  I wonder if Adobe Premiere would run on the ESI side? Adobe Premier does not run with a Vpro.

Looks like the answer is no. Installed Premier 4.2 and tried to start on the ESI side. Get an empty x windows ok/cancel box. Cancel closes gracefully while ok gives errors to the console (tried twice and got "failed to write a text area") while the premier splash screen briefly appears and then dissapears.

Trying to open on the vpro side gives nothing and requires killing the process.
callahan
Octane

Posts: 57
Threads: 12
Joined: Dec 2018
Find Reply
01-18-2019, 02:18 AM
#13
RE: VPRO/ESI Dual-Head -- it works!
Thanks for trying!
necron2600
Octane

Posts: 81
Threads: 38
Joined: May 2018
Find Reply
01-20-2019, 12:13 AM


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)